Free of Malice: New Cover Reveal

Free of Malice: New Cover Reveal

I’m thrilled to share the new cover for my upcoming novel, Free of Malice. 

I want to say thank you to everyone who participated in the poll on social media. I appreciate your feedback and support.

Without further ado, drum roll please!

FOM front cover

What do you think of the new cover? Let me know here, on Twitter, or on Facebook.

For more, also download out the FREE digital sneak peek of chapter one, and check out the trailer.

Leave a Reply

